Games

Newegg Shuffle restores the RTX 3060, 3070 but you have to be quick

Those looking to get new graphics cards from NVIDIA or AMD might want to check out Newegg now, as another random graphic is happening right now. Newegg actually announced this particular Shuffle fairly late during the selection window, so if you want to participate in this, you’ll need to act quickly.

We’re talking very fast, with this selection window ending at 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST. There are a handful of different GPUs available to grab this time, with a few different RTX 3060, 3060 Ti and 3070 cards from different manufacturers on display, plus two different AMD RX 6800 models. All the graphics cards in Newegg Shuffle today have been difficult to find for months, which is partly what makes Shuffle’s graphics particularly attractive.

Reminder, Newegg Shuffle It works a little differently than the average restock. Prospective buyers can decide which items they want to purchase during the selection window, which is where we are currently. After that, Newegg will draw random winners who will then be able to purchase the products they have chosen. Newegg will draw winners today at 2 PM PDT / 5 PM EST.

Draw winners will be alerted via email, after which those pulled from 3:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM EST to 7 PM PDT / 10 PM EST will have to actually purchase their products. You must purchase your items within this window, otherwise you will lose your reservation.

Therefore, if you want to try your luck, you will need to quickly determine which products you wish to purchase. We’ll let you know when the next Newegg Shuffle happens (assuming Newegg posted it in time), so those who miss the opportunity should check back in with SlashGear regularly to make sure not to miss the next time.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button